VIDEA has staff and leadership volunteers working from home offices in Victoria,Vancouver, Nelson, Kelowna, and Pemberton BC as well as Uganda and Zambia in southern Africa.

Please note that the info@videa.ca email address has now been discontinued. Please contact one of our staff or volunteers directly!

 
Email is always the best way to reach us. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

STAFF

Executive Director - Lynn Thornton, lthornton@videa.ca

Programme Manager - Lesley Palmer, lpalmer@videa.ca

Project Coordinator (Admin, Finance) - Lisa Hernandez, lhernandez@videa.ca

International Programme Manager (based in Uganda) - Rohan Stritch, rstritch@videa.ca

IAYI Project Coordinator - Hillary Ronald, hronald@videa.ca

Project Officer - Brianne Meikle, bmeikle@videa.ca

 

VOLUNTEERS

In Kelowna – Mary Weston, kazpartnership@videa.ca

In Nelson –  Susan Merz-Anderson,  susanma@shaw.ca

 

Email is always fastest but if you feel more comfortable using the phone - you can reach Lynn Thornton, Executive Director at 250.704.9090.