Global Inclusion

Attention Educators Across Canada!

This International Development Week, join VIDEA’s Inclusion team for an extra special workshop about the importance of, and strategies for, engaging students with disabilities in global education!! Learn from a team of experts from Zambia and Canada, including those with lived experience. 

✨Can’t make it but interested? Tell us that when you register – we will record and share it with you!!✨

Cost: FREE!

When: February 6th ☀️ @ 7:30am PST / 8:30am MST / 9:30am CST / 10:30am EST☀️ 

Where: Online (Zoom)

Email khaworth@videa.ca with any questions!! 

Funded by Spur Change, a program of the ICN funded by Global Affairs Canada. 

Register here:

Name(Required)